Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Union City Youth Soccer League is a dedicated group of individuals nominated and voted in by members of the club. They volunteer their time and expertise to serve both the club and the broader community. Comprised of passionate parents, coaches, and community members, the Board is committed to fostering a positive and enriching environment for youth soccer. 

NamePositionEmail
Carlos MunozPresidentpresident@ucysl.org
Monique SanchezVice-Presidentvp@ucysl.org
[VACANT]Secretary
Vicky McAdamTreasurertreasurer@ucysl.org
Giovanni SilvaDirector of Coachingdoc@ucysl.org
Gene ZlatunichReferee Directorreferees@ucysl.org
Renee GonzalezCompetitive Registrarcomp@ucysl.org
Christina VasquezRecreational Directorrec@ucysl.org
Jackie LauRecreational Registrarrec@ucysl.org
Maritza MorenoFields Directorfields@ucysl.org
Maria TunchezRisk Managementrisk@ucysl.org
Ranica HolmgrenTechnology Directortech@ucysl.org
Miguel RamirezCommunity Outreachcommunity@ucysl.org
Joanna RiquelmeFundraising Directorfundraiser@ucysl.org
Cristal Morales-CruzEquipment Managerequipment@ucysl.org
Share This :