NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jessica RowberryPresidentpresident@ucysl.org
Vice-Presidentvp@ucysl.org
Monique SanchezSecretarysecretary@ucysl.org
Treasurertreasurer@ucysl.org
Renee GonzalezCompetitive Registrarcomp-registrar@ucysl.org
Manuel ValleDirector of Coachingdoc@ucysl.org
Recreational Registrarrec-registrar@ucysl.org
Recreational Directorrec-director@ucysl.org
Risk Management Directorrisk@ucysl.org
Maritza MorenoFields Directorfields@ucysl.org
Equipment Managerequipment@ucysl.org
Gene ZlatunichReferee Directorreferees@uycsl.org
Fundraising Directorfundraising@ucysl.org
Community Outreach Directorsponsorship@ucysl.org
Evelyn CastanedaTechnology Directorweb@ucysl.org